Golf Show Schedule

Golf Show

During the winter, Maple Hill Golf hits the road and brings the savings to you. Golf shows in Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, and our very own Michigan give us the opportunity to deliver the best selection of new and closeout equipment at the lowest prices right in your own back yard. We are frequently the largest golf equipment retailer at these shows, bringing truckloads of inventory with the hopes of saving you money and leaving with a lot less than we brought. The schedule is subject to change, so please check back often during the show season to make sure you have the most recent show dates, times, and locations.

We frequently have discount tickets available for shows, too, so please feel free to contact us two or three weeks before the show dates to see if any are available.

Questions? Email Us teeitup@maplehillgolf.com

CORNERSTONE LIQUIDATION SALE

Friday, January 10 (TBD)
Saturday, January 11 (TBD)

Adults $3 (at the Door) | Kids 12 & Under FREE!

FREE ADMISSION PASS >

Bernice Hansen Athletic Center
1001 E Beltline Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-cornerstonef.jpg

WEST MICHIGAN GOLF SHOW

Friday, February 14 (2p - 9p)
Saturday, February 15 (10a - 6p)
Sunday, February 16 (10a - 4p)

Adults $12 (at the Door) | Juniors 14 & Under FREE!

BUY TICKETS ONLINE >

Devos Place
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-grandrapidsf.jpg

TOLEDO GOLF SHOW

Friday, February 21 (3p - 8p)
Saturday, February 22 (9a - 6p)
Sunday, February 23 (10a - 4p)

Adults $7 (at the Door) | Juniors 12 & Under FREE!

ADVANCE TICKETS >

Sylvania-Tam-O-Shanter Center
7060 Sylvania Ave.
Sylvania, OH 43560

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-toledof.jpg

CHICAGO GOLF SHOW

Friday, February 28 (12p - 7p)
Saturday, February 29 (9:30a - 6p)
Sunday, March 1 (9:30a - 4p)

Adults $12 (at the Door) | Juniors 12 & Under FREE!

BUY TICKETS ONLINE >

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-chicagof.jpg

THE MICHIGAN GOLF SHOW

Friday, March 6 (2p - 8p)
Saturday, March 7 (9a - 7p)
Sunday, March 8 (10a - 5p)

Adults $12 (at the Door) | Juniors 14 & Under FREE!

BUY TICKETS ONLINE >

Suburban Collection Showplace
46100 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48374

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-novif.jpg

MICHIANA LIQUIDATION SALE

Friday, March 13 (TBD)
Saturday, March 14 (TBD)

Adults $3 (at the Door) | Kids 12 & Under FREE!

FREE ADMISSION PASS >

Century Center
120 Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-southbendf.jpg

MUSKEGON LIQUIDATION SALE

Friday, March 13 (TBD)
Saturday, March 14 (TBD)

FREE Admission & Parking!

Sherman Bowling Center
1531 W. Sherman Blvd.
Muskegon, MI 49441

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-muskegonf.jpg

SAVINGS CLUB MAPLE HILL GOLF