null

Golf Show Schedule

Golf Show

COMING TO A CITY NEAR YOU IN 2024!

CHECK OUT THE SCHEDULE BELOW FOR ALL OF OUR SHOW APPEARANCES.

During the winter, Maple Hill Golf hits the road and brings the savings to you. Golf shows in Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, and our very own Michigan give us the opportunity to deliver the best selection of new and closeout equipment at the lowest prices right in your own back yard. We are frequently the largest golf equipment retailer at these shows, bringing truckloads of inventory with the hopes of saving you money and leaving with a lot less than we brought. The schedule is subject to change, so please check back often during the show season to make sure you have the most recent show dates, times, and locations.

We frequently have discount tickets available for shows, too, so please feel free to contact us two or three weeks before the show dates to see if any are available.

Questions?
Email Us teeitup@maplehillgolf.com



GREATER MILWAUKEE GOLF SHOW

Friday, March 1 (12p - 5p)
Saturday, March 2 (10a - 5p)
Sunday, March 3 (10a - 3p)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $15 (at the Door) | Kids 12 & Under FREE!

ONLINE TICKETS >

SHOW INFO >

MOSH Performance Center - Luxe Golf Bays
7095 South Ballpark Drive
Franklin, WI 53132

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-milwaukeef.jpg

MICHIGAN GOLF SHOW

Friday, March 8 (2p - 8p)
Saturday, March 9 (10a - 6p)
Sunday, March 10 (10a - 5p)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $12 (at the Door) | Kids 12 & Under FREE!

ONLINE TICKETS >

SHOW INFO >

Suburban Collection Showplace
46100 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48374

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-novif.jpg

MUSKEGON 21st Anniversary LIQUIDATION SALE

Thursday, March 21 (10a - 6p)
Friday, March 22 (10a - 6p)
Saturday, March 23 (9a - 5p)

FREE Admission & Parking!

Maple Hill Lakeshore Golf
5490 S. Dangl Road
Fruitport, MI 49415

DIRECTIONS >

golfshowimg-lakeshoref.jpg

GRAND RAPIDS HUGE GOLF LIQUIDATION SALE

Friday, January 5 (11A - 7P)
Saturday, January 6 (9A - 4P)

Adults $5 (at the Door) | Kids 12 & Under FREE!

FREE ADMISSION PASS >

Aquinas College
Sturrus Sports & Fitness Center
1580 Fulton Street East
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

DIRECTIONS >

Aquinas Sale Ended

COLUMBUS GOLF & TRAVEL SHOW

Friday, January 26 (2P - 7P)
Saturday, January 27 (9A - 5P)
Sunday, January 28 (10A - 4P)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $12 | Juniors 12 & Under FREE!

SHOW INFO >

Ohio Expo Center - Kasich Hall
717 E. 17th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43211

DIRECTIONS >

Columbus Golf Show Ended.jpg

SOUTH BEND HUGE GOLF LIQUIDATION SALE

Friday, February 2 (3P - 7P)
Saturday, February 3 (10A - 4P)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $5 (at the Door) | Kids 12 & Under FREE!

FREE ADMISSION PASS >

Century Center
120 Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601

DIRECTIONS >

South Bend Sale Ended

WEST MICHIGAN GOLF SHOW

Friday, February 9 (2p - 8p)
Saturday, February 10 (9a - 6p)
Sunday, February 11 (10a - 3p)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $12 | Juniors 14 & Under FREE!

SHOW INFO >

DeVos Place
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

DIRECTIONS >

West MI Golf Show Ended

CLEVELAND GOLF AND TRAVEL SHOW

Friday, February 16 (2P - 7P)
Saturday, February 17 (9A - 5P)
Sunday, February 18 (10A - 4P)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $7 (at the Door) | Juniors 12 & Under FREE!

SHOW INFO >

Cleveland IX Center
One IX Center Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44135

DIRECTIONS >

Cleveland Golf Show Ended

TOLEDO GOLF SHOW

Friday, February 23 (3p - 8p)
Saturday, February 24 (9a - 6p)
Sunday, February 25 (10a - 4p)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $7 (at the Door) | Juniors 12 & Under FREE!

ADVANCED TICKETS >

SHOW INFO >

Sylvania-Tam-O-Shanter Center
7060 Sylvania Ave.
Sylvania, OH 43560

DIRECTIONS >

Toledo Golf Show Ended

CHICAGO GOLF SHOW

Friday, February 23 (12p - 6p)
Saturday, February 24 (9a -6p)
Sunday, February 25 (9a - 4p)

EXCLUSIVE COUPONS >

Adults $12 (Friday $7) -- at the Door | Youth (Ages 12-15) $4 | Kids 11 & Under FREE!

SHOW INFO >

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018

DIRECTIONS >

Chicago Golf Show Ended

SAVINGS CLUB MAPLE HILL GOLF